Contact Information - Officers

Elise Edwards
President
eedwards@nmu.edu

Sarah Hellman
Vice President
shellma@nmu.edu

Stephanie Ridolphi
Secretary / Historian
sridolph@nmu.edu

Mike Fredericks
Treasurer
mfredericks@nmu.edu
Jon Bauers
Social Chair
jbauers@nmu.edu

Rebecca Feuerherd
Volunteer Chair
rfeuerhe@nmu.edu

Emmy Johnson
Fundraising Chair

ejohnson@nmu.edu
fall_2011_8.1.2011_rotation_1.doc
File Size: 48 kb
File Type: doc
Download File

Contact Information - Advisors


Julie Rochester

Director- Athletic Training Program
jrochest@nmu.edu

Maggy Moore
Assistant Professor - Athletic Training Program
mmoore@nmu.edu

Chris Kirk
Clinical Coordinator - Athletic Training Program
ckirk@nmu.edu